New Executive Committee at a Glance!

The new Executive Committee members have assumed charge in their respective positions. The following is a list of the names and the corresponding positions. All Members are encouraged to write to the new Executive Committee to find ways to get involved in the local.

Stephanie Latella Chairperson
Kaitlin Peters Recording Secretary
Nilloofar Golkar Secretary-Treasurer
Ali Gholami Vice-President Unit 1
Julie Allen Vice-President Unit 2
Kerry-Ann James Vice-President Unit 3
Matt Lomas Chief Steward Unit 1
Chris Bailey Chief Steward Unit 2
Vacant Chief Steward Unit 3
Peter Gorman Chief Steward Unit 4
Vedanth Govi Communications Officer
Parbattie Ramsarran Grievance Officer
Kelsey Ioannoni TFAC Co-Chair
Thania Vega TFAC Co-Chair