143 Atkinson Building
96 The Pond Road
York University
Keele campus | Map

Mailing address

CUPE 3903
143 Atkinson Building
York University
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, Ontario
M3J 1P3

Office hours

Monday to Friday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Phone: 416-736-5154 (voice-mail only)
Fax: 416-736-5480


Sandra Hudson (On leave, please contact Sheila Wilmot instead)
Staff Representative
Phone: 416-736-5154 ext. 4

Raj Virk
Staff Representative
Email: (preferred means of communication)
Phone: 416-736-5154 ext. 5

Sheila Wilmot
Equity Officer
Blog: CUPE 3903 Equity Officer Corner
Phone: 416-736-5154 ext. 3
Part-time hours: Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Sharmeen Khan
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 416-736-5154 ext. 2
Part-time hours: Monday to Thursday, 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Executive Committee

Name Title Email
Graeme Reniers Chairperson
Dan O'Hara Recording Secretary
Sujanthan Sriskandarajah Treasurer
Hossein Banitabaei Vice-President Unit 1
Julian Arend Vice-President Unit 2
Jill Andrew Vice-President Unit 3
Karl Gardner Chief Steward Unit 1
Mike Palamarek Chief Steward Unit 2
Carlo Handy Charles Chief Steward Unit 3
David Montgomery Chief Steward Unit 4
Maija Duncan Communications Officer
Sharon Davidson Grievance Officer
Nicole Leach TFAC Co-Chair
Niloofar Golkar TFAC Co-Chair