Executive Committee

The following members comprise the Executive Committee for 2017/18:

Name Title Email
Devin Lefebvre Chairperson (pro tem) cupe3903chairperson@gmail.com
Dan O'Hara Recording Secretary recsec.cupe3903@gmail.com
Sujanthan Sriskandarajah Treasurer sectreasurer3903@gmail.com
Hossein Banitabaei Vice-President Unit 1 cupe3903vpu1@gmail.com
Julian Arend Vice-President Unit 2 cupe3903vpu2@gmail.com
Michael Laurentius Vice-President Unit 3 (pro tem) cupe3903vpu3@gmail.com
Karl Gardner Chief Steward Unit 1 cupe3903csu1@gmail.com
Mike Palamarek Chief Steward Unit 2 cupe3903chiefstewardunit2@gmail.com
Cynthia Spring Chief Steward Unit 3 cupe3903csu3@gmail.com
David Montgomery Chief Steward Unit 4 cupe3903csu4@gmail.com
Maija Duncan Communications Officer cupe3903comms@gmail.com
Sharon Davidson Grievance Officer cupe3903go@gmail.com
Nicole Leach TFAC Co-Chair tfac.cupe3903@gmail.com
Niloofar Golkar TFAC Co-Chair tfac.cupe3903@gmail.com