2022-23 Executive Committee Nominations

The nomination period for the 2022–2023 Executive Committee for the positions of Recording-Secretary and Chief Steward Unit 3 closed at 11:59pm on March 17, 2022. Please find the results below.

Kaitlin Peters – acclaimed

Chief Steward Unit 3:
No nominees

We congratulate Kaitlin and wish them the very best in the year ahead!