Bargaining Team

The current composition of the 2017-2018 Bargaining Team is as follows:

Name Unit Email
Chelsea Bauer 1
Justin Panos 1
Erin Grosjean 1
Sharon Davidson (Grievance Officer) 2
Murray Cooke 2
Maria Wallis 2 
Tai Vo 3
Stef Mendolia 3
Mariful Alam 3
Sabina Mirza Recording-Secretary

For general inquiries or comments, contact the Bargaining Team at