TFAC Election Results

Navi Dhanota has withdrawn their nomination for TFAC Co-Chair. This means that Kelsey Ioannoni and Thania Vega have been acclaimed to the position and will serve as TFAC Co-Chairs for the 2021-2022 term. Many thanks to everyone who showed interest in this important position.

Fardosa and Megan
TFAC Election Officers