Interim Chairperson and VP Unit 3 Pro Temmed

At the February 21 executive committee meeting, the positions of Chairperson and Vice-President Unit 3 were filled pro tem. The positions will be filled in the general elections, for which nominations open on February 22.

There were two nominations for each position, listed below. Devin Lefebvre has been pro temmed as Chairperson, and Michael Laurentius as VP Unit 3.

Nominations for Interim Chairperson

  • Devin Lefebvre
  • Sylvia Peacock

Nominations for Interim VP Unit 3

  • Michael Laurentius
  • Heather Tasker