Bargaining Team and Grievance Officer Nominations

Nominations for the Bargaining Team, Grievance Officer, and VP Unit 3 closed on Thursday January 19. There is no candidate for VP Unit 3; for the moment, the position will remain vacant.

The campaigning period is now open. Voting will begin at the February 8 General Membership Meeting and continue for five days.

Unit 1 Bargaining Team Nominations

  • Chelsea Bauer
  • Brendan Bruce
  • Tracy Mack
  • Lina Nasr Ali
  • Justin Panos

Unit 2 Bargaining Team Nominations

  • Murray Cooke
  • Sharon L. Davidson
  • Waseem Malik
  • Maria Wallis

Unit 3 Bargaining Team Nominations

  • Stef Mendolia (acclaimed)
  • Theresa (Tess) Vo (acclaimed)

Grievance Officer Nominations

  • Kyle Belozerov (Unit 2)
  • Elizabeth Brule (Unit 2)