CUPE 3903 Candidate Statements

The following links are the candidate statements for the upcoming CUPE 3903 elections for the unit 2 representatives of the bargaining committee and the treasurer position of the local.

Treasurer Candidates:

Joanna Adamiak, Treasurer Candidate
Joanne Azevedo, Treasurer Candidate

Bargaining Committee: Unit 2 Representatives Candidates

Jennifer Cypher, Candidate
Lykke de la Cour, Candidate

The voting period will commence at the site of the May 20th General Members Meeting at 5:30 PM. (Location TBD, 4:30 – 7:30pm). Polling stations will be opened on May 21, 22, 23, 26, and 27 at the following locations.

Keele Campus (Vari Hall)
9:00am – 5:00pm

Glendon Campus (Outside Cafeteria)
11:00am – 3:00pm